## Wigmore Village Community Shop

## Election of Management Committee for 2024 - 2025

The current Management Committee members are as follows:

Jano Rochefort Joy Ardy Lesley Pollacco Janet Gaunt - retiring Steven Lloyd Anita Smith - co-opted, now standing for election Alison Benwell – our Manager is an ex-officio member

The management committee is made up of up to 8 members including the manager who is an ex-officio member.

Anita Smith – co-opted, now standing for election

And 2 remaining vacancies.

Nominations received from the following members:

Deborah Green Ingrid Mason